OUR TEAM




Connect with us

Trevor-Moss

 

 

 

 

 

Pastor Trevor Moss
Lead Pastor
Email: trevor@wardenfullgospel.com

Connie-Jefford

 

 

 

 

 

Pastor Connie Jefford
Care and Spiritual Formation
Email: connie@wardenfullgospel.com

 

wardenstaffweb-12

 

 

 

 

 

Pastor Steve Grimes
Student Ministries
Email: steve@wardenfullgospel.com


Sarah-Jefford

 

 

 

 

 

Pastor Sarah Jefford
Children’s Ministries
Email: sarah@wardenfullgospel.com

 


Christina-Heath

 

 

 

 

 

Pastor Christina Heath
Creative Arts
Email: christina@wardenfullgospel.com


Darryl

 

 

 

 

 

Darryl Gonsalves
Church Administrator
Email: darryl@wardenfullgospel.com